Jeff Daniels - Beachside Terrace Mix

Brand new mixtape from JD influenced by this summers terrace and beachside scene in Brighton

We're very fortunate to have this on exclusive for a little while, we thank Jeff for personally sharing this great session of nu disco and warm style house music with anyone dropping by the blog

Also featuring a new Wolf Music jam from Medlar ahead of it's release in September

There's an interview we did with Jeff a while back right here if you feel like getting to know him just that little bit more

Sit back an enjoy the bumps on this beauty
Terrace beachside goodness! As the sun goes down . . . .
Beachside Terrace Mix by Jeff Daniels

Mix -Track listing

01. Marius - Glow Of Filter + Dub

02. Lovebirds - Honeybadger Don't Give A Shit

03. Osunlade - The Day We Met For Coffee

04. Dean Sunshine - You'll Never Know (Reworkds Vol.1)

05. Rayko - Gimme Your Love

06. Medlar - Floor (Wolf Promo)

07. Lovebirds - Running Backwards

08. Roberto Rodriguez - I Got

09. Todd Terje - Life's A Beach (Beach House Mix)

10. Loleatta Holloway - Hit & Run (Rahaan Edit)

11. Ashford & Simpson - Don't Cost You Nothing (Leftside Wobble Re-Edit)

12. Love And Happiness (Acapella)

13. Ashford & Simpson - It Seams To Hang On

No comments:

Post a Comment