Music Selection October 2008

Track listing

1. Ripple - Get Down
2. Mid Air - Ease Out
3. LSB - Super Highway Delight
4. Ray Mang - Bad Boy
5. T Connection - Do What Ya Wanna Do
6. Shirley Lites - Heat You Up
7. Claudja Barry - Sweet Dynamite (Tom Moulton 12” Mix)
8. Ashley Beedle pres London Heavy Disco Revue - War On Bullshit
9. D Train - D Train Theme (Dub Mix)
10. Adonis - No Way Back (Greg Wilson Re-Edit)
11. Ashley Beedle Pres London Heavy Disco Revue - Riot On Broadway

Finally got round to putting togeather some tunes in a semi compilation kind of style. There's 11 tracks available covering all corners of the disco spectrum plus some boogie and an acid house classic re-edit thats not available as yet.

Every tune has either been given to me by the artist or has been purchased, no free downloads.

All the tracks are in their entirety too and unmixed.

Hope you like the selection.

Happy listening.

No comments:

Post a comment